Three Lions, Farncombe

Events at the Three Lions

The Three Lions is known as the home of live music in Farncombe, with great bands and artists playing at the pub several times a week.

QUIZ NIGHT
Every Wednesday from 20:30

LIVE MUSIC
Every weekend

For up-to-date information, follow us on Facebook

​Scratchers

Scratchers @ The Three Lions hosts free live music every week

~ SCROLL TO FIND OUR FACEBOOK LIVE FEED ~

All gigs start at 9 PM except our Sunday Sessions which start at 4 PM

Fri 4th May - Flying Tigers

Sat 5th May - Bemis

Sun 6th May - The Three Lions Music Festival
All-day event with 12 acts on two stages and all performers giving their time free to benefit The Fire Fighters Charity.
Tickets only £10 available at the bar.
See festival website here

Mon 7th May - You Yukes 'N' All - come along and play!

Fri 11th May - Be Sharp

Sat 12th May - Robin Bibi Band

Sun 13th May - Gavin Thomas

Fri 18th May - Nigel Bagge Band

Sat 19th May - Papa George Band

Sun 20th May - Jim Cozens

Fri 25th May - The Wyrd Sisters/ The Poney American Accents

Sat 26th May - David Hay Band

Sun 27th May - Roland Chadwick

SEE THE FULL MUSIC FESTIVAL LINE-UP HERE