Three Lions Farncombe
Three Lions, Farncombe

Welcome to The Three Lions, Farncombe

A welcoming and friendly pub that offers a relaxing environment to drink and socialise in

Opening times

  • Mon - Thu

    12:00 - 23:00

  • Fri - Sat

    11:00 - 00:00

  • Sun

    12:00 - 23:00

How to find us

Three Lions

Meadrow,
Farncombe, Surrey
GU7 3HR

01483 808118

Get directions

The Three Lions is a lovely place to catch up with friends, family and colleagues, where you can grab a coffee and cake, sample some great real ales, lagers and wines or just take some time out to relax in comfortable surroundings.

With a wide selection of traditional pub games there is always plenty to keep you entertained. And be sure to check out our events including regular live music (9pm start unless otherwise stated), quiz night every Wednesday at 8.30pm, open mic nights and other special events.

So whether for business or pleasure we look forward to welcoming you

What's On

Quiz Night - Wednesdays from 20:30

For the up-to-date information, follow us on Facebook

Three Lions Music Festival - Sun 27th August 2017 12 noon to 11 PM.

12 acts on 2 stages, follow us on www.threelionsmusicfestival.co.uk

Dining at the Three Lions

Food is served Tuesday - Saturday  from 12:00 - 15:00 and 17:00 - 21:00.

Sunday roast from 12:00 - 15:00

View our menus below

Main Menu

Live Music

Scratchers @ The Three Lions hosts free live music every week

Fri 30th June - Jim Cozens Band

Sat 1st July - A Taste of Vegas

Sun 2nd July - Eric G - from 4 PM

Mon 3rd July - You Yukes 'N' All - come along and play!

Fri 7th July - Rockin' Crescendos

Sat 8th July - Steve Whalley Band

Sun 9th July - Gavin Thomas - from 4 PM

Fri 14th July - Cover Kollective

Sat 15th July - Joe Jammer

Sun 16th July - Jim Cozens - from 4 PM

Fri 21st July - The Old Avengers

Sat 22nd July - Bemis

Sun 23rd July - Pete Christie - from 4 PM

Fri 28th July - Steve Brookes

Sat 29th July - Shifty Little Sister

Sun 30th July - Oli Austen - from 4 PM

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Get in touch