Three Lions Farncombe
Three Lions, Farncombe

Welcome to The Three Lions, Farncombe

A welcoming and friendly pub that offers a relaxing environment to drink and socialise in

Opening times

  • Mon - Thu

    12:00 - 23:00

  • Fri - Sat

    11:00 - 00:00

  • Sun

    12:00 - 23:00

How to find us

Three Lions

Meadrow,
Farncombe, Surrey
GU7 3HR

01483 808118

Get directions

The Three Lions is a lovely place to catch up with friends, family and colleagues, where you can grab a coffee and cake, sample some great real ales, lagers and wines or just take some time out to relax in comfortable surroundings.

With a wide selection of traditional pub games there is always plenty to keep you entertained. And be sure to check out our events including regular live music (9pm start unless otherwise stated), quiz night every Wednesday at 8.30pm, open mic nights and other special events.

So whether for business or pleasure we look forward to welcoming you

What's On

Quiz Night - Wednesdays from 20:30.

Bingo Night - Thursday 30th March from 20:30

For the up-to-date information, follow us on Facebook

Dining at the Three Lions

Food is served Tuesday - Saturday  from 12:00 - 15:00 and 17:00 - 22:00.

Sunday roast from 12:00 - 16:00

View our menus below

Main Menu

Live Music

Scratchers @ The Three Lions hosts free live music every week

Fri 17th Mar - Goldsworth Gerry

Sat 18th Mar - Papa George Band

Sun 19th Mar - Jim Cozens - from 4 PM

Mon 20th Mar - You Yukes 'N' All - come along and play!

Fri 24th Mar - The Bluescasters

Sat 25th Mar - Tony Stone Band

Sun 26th Mar - Oli Austen - from 4 PM

Fri 31st Mar - Grizzly Rhys Morgan

Sat 1st Apr - Juicy Lucy

Sun 2nd Apr - Steve Brokes from 4 PM

Mon 3rd Apr - You Yukes 'N' All

Fri 7th Apr - Fran McGillivray Duo

Sat 8th Apr - Bad Influence

Sun 9th Apr - Gavin Thomas from 4 PM

Fri 14th Apr - The Nefarious Picaroons

Sat 15th Apr - Bemis

Sun 16th Apr - Jim Cozens

Mon 17th Apr - You Yukes 'N' All come along and play!

Fri 21st Apr - Shifty Little Sister

Sat 22nd Apr - Cryin Out Loud

Fri 28th Apr - Duck Soup Duo

Sat 29th Apr - Robin Bibi Band

Sun 30th Apr -  Crazy Little Daisy - from 4 PM

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Get in touch